Two candidates for Utah County Commission Seat B are on the June 28 Republican primary ballot, vying for the Republican nomination.

The Utah County Commission consists of three commissioners who are elected by the entire county to staggered four-year terms. Seats A and B are up for election in 2022. Seat C will be up for election in 2024.

(Page updated 4 June 2022.)

Continue reading